The Power of Now
    Advertisement

Group Details

    The Webinar airs Mondays, commercial free, from 9 - 10:30pm Eastern/8 - 9:30pm Central/7 - 8:30pm Mountain and 6 - 7:30pm Pacific.

    Click here to listen live now!

    Join Richard Greene, host of the Air America Radio show Clout, for a discussion of his ten-week, commercial-free webinar on Eckhart Tolle's groundbreaking book "The Power of Now"! The show starts Monday, May 12, and this group will allow you to link to the streaming audio of each episode, so you can listen on your own schedule.


    Visit the official site for Clout to find out how to listen free!

Group Forum

    No blog posts have been added.

Group Bulletin Board

    Advertisement

Group Members

    Members

    • judithor
      loffmd


    • dlmc40


    • kingofcu
      ps


    • krista_t
      ippett


    • kristo1


    • mancoon1

Group Photos and Videos

Calendar

     
    Loading...