Switch to Forum Live View Spirits channeled through body movement
7 years ago  ::  Mar 13, 2008 - 5:20PM #1
TraceyWarford
Hello. I am new to beliefnet.com forum. My name is Tracey. I am an empath who is studying Healing Touch and been meditating daily for only a short period of time...six months. During the last two weeks it appears I have been visited by spirits, sometimes 2-3 a meditation. I don't have visuals. They are channeling through my body. They make my body move while I lay on the massage table. They also express themselves through my emotions. Last night one of them was sad and I started crying.

I work in hospice. By using my pendulum in asking questions some of them are people who have passed on while in hospice care. Others seem to be spirits watching over me.

I have looked on the internet to get information about spirits channeling in the body and haven't seen much info. Can people share their experiences with me?

Thank you!

Tracey
Quick Reply
Cancel
7 years ago  ::  Mar 18, 2008 - 5:30PM #2
NothingButLove

TraceyWarford wrote:

Hello. I am new to beliefnet.com forum. My name is Tracey. I am an empath who is studying Healing Touch and been meditating daily for only a short period of time...six months. During the last two weeks it appears I have been visited by spirits, sometimes 2-3 a meditation. I don't have visuals. They are channeling through my body. They make my body move while I lay on the massage table. They also express themselves through my emotions. Last night one of them was sad and I started crying.

I work in hospice. By using my pendulum in asking questions some of them are people who have passed on while in hospice care. Others seem to be spirits watching over me.

I have looked on the internet to get information about spirits channeling in the body and haven't seen much info. Can people share their experiences with me?

Thank you!

Tracey

Hi Tracey,