Page 1 of 15  •  1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 Next
7 years ago  ::  Oct 12, 2007 - 9:33PM #1
Beliefnetsabee
If you were born between October 23 and November 21, you are a Scorpio, a water sign. You generally get along with all the other signs, except for the earth signs (Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn). So gather here to compare notes or meet kindred spirits.
I always remember that for every word typed there is a real person sitting behind the keyboard.
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Oct 31, 2007 - 12:03PM #2
scorpio4life
hi i'm new to this whole forum thing... I am a Scorpio and i was deeply in love with a Taurus, for the first 6 months we got along like we were literally "made for each other" after that 6 months we started having sex, it was great. then all of a sudden a little matter like him not wanting me to tickle him would piss me off. and other minor things about me like when I'm talking to him on the phone and my mom comes into the room and asks me something and I just reply "yes",he gets angry. Then it started getting bigger, like he would get angry if  I see guys or girls from my high school (which i graduated from) and talk to them(also introducing him to them). but if he sees his friends which are mostly girls and he stops and hug them and talk to them, i must just stand there and be quiet and he'll just be talking and laughing and when he's done and we walk away he'll go "OH MAN!! I FORGOT TO INTRODUCE YOU TO THEM, OH WELL MAYBE NEXT TIME." And that would always happen. Now I haven't seen him for at least 5 months, because i'm now living in another state. But we were still going on, until the21st of this month, He's got another girl now and i honestly hope that he DON'T treat her the same way he treated me.I wish her good luck with nothing against him or her, coming from the depts of my heart. now i'm single and disengaged, hopefully not for long. so any scorpios out there give me a holler.. .
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Oct 31, 2007 - 12:34PM #3