Switch to Forum Live View Earth Quake in North Carolina
4 years ago  ::  Feb 10, 2010 - 7:55PM #1
Samuel

I hope to use this site as a posting for special dreams that I experience that I feel are possibly precognitive or prophetic.  I have been keeping dream diaries/ journals for many years.  I have had frequent incidents over the years that have compelled me to continue to study  these dreams.  It is a subject that I have prayed about often during these times.  I hope that it is ok with the members that read this site.  I would welcome your comments and interpretations. I think you will find the postings interesting to read.  Possibly over time this 'scientific' preposting of events to come will show that God does warn us; guide us and help us to grow when we listen.

This following dream occurred on December 23, 2009.  In the dream I am standing on a street, in a residential area with large older houses which stand close together.  I immediately feel that I am in Wilmington, North Carolina.  I see other people about.  It could be the historic district of Wilmington.  Suddenly, all of us there feel the ground below us begin to shake and rumble.  It is a good hard shake.  It is very scary and unnerving.  Then I am standing a short distance away in a field.  I see a couple of men, workers, who are driving and operating large land moving equipment.  They have been 'filling in' large cracks, openings in the ground from a previous and recent earth quake.  One of the men makes a comment about how they are not finished with their work from the previous quake before this new one begins.  I am walking on the soil, or material that they use to fill in where the earth has been split open.  It is an uncomfortable and disturbing feeling to be walking on this.