Page 1 of 10  •  1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 11:01AM #1
Dah

Welcome to Dah's Dew Drop Inn, this is the place to spin tall tails, and post your Youtube videos.

Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 11:09AM #2
Dah

This what I'm listening to today, John Cash Hurt

Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 11:12AM #3
miasma

i do not usually go to places like this,the man beside me said it is my first time too.I said i have

had a hard time lately,he said yes,me too. and  so

mismia
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 4:42PM #4
Amycain

Don't worry miasma, none of us have ever been to a place like this before. . .

that's my story and I'm stickin to it!!!

Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 4:49PM #5
mommy2two

wow, DAH... that johnny cash (hurt) vid was so powerful and painful... i kind of just sat there stunned after listening and watching... thankyou for sharing. we forget what an amazing songwriter he was. and i forgot how strong a presence he was when i was growing up !  am actually still stunned by it.

as far as the dew drop inn, i will have to learn how to share vid clips !  i suppose i must keep guessing 20questions over at the competitor's inn?

M22 (wondering where we left off, knoowing she needs to back track to find the olde inn)

hey aims ! you were just here but 6 minutes ago! where u be at?

"It took me a long time not to judge myself
through someone else's eyes" ~Sally Field
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 8:04PM #6
Amycain

hey m22 I wrote you I went to the gym, I don't think "ye olde inn" made the transition.

Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Mar 03, 2009 - 9:25PM #7
mommy2two

hmmm. you're right. does that mean that DAH got out of answering our 20 questions?

boy, i sure will miss the olde inn... but i've got my leotards and gorilla glue all ready to go here.