Page 1 of 122  •  1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 122 Next
Switch to Forum Live View Jesus Is Returning Very Soon
2 years ago  ::  Jul 02, 2012 - 1:04AM #1
michaelcadry

Hi Y'All BeliefNetter's:

To start off and give you some idea of who I am and what's happened to me in my past I've had some extraordinary experiences in my life including angel visits, visions, and even the Lord speaking to me.

The first angel said, "Fear God and give glory to Him; for the hour of His judgment is come; and worship Him that made heaven, and earth, and the sea, and the fountains of waters." I was amazed at seeing the angel and when he spoke it was with a loud commanding voice. I didn't want to turn my eyes away from him, but I finally ran to call my new girlfriend to tell her to come over that night, and my best friend's family, and our family, except my youngest sister, so I could tell them all that had happened to me.

The Lord had visited me ten days earlier. The Lord told me I was one of the two witnesses and olive trees that would prophecy during the latter days. So I went with it, but no one would believe me except a couple close friends. They all thought, who is this guy who would go through such things, just as they thought 'who is this man who was a carpenter with his father Joseph.

I'm telling the truth, so help me God. This is my testimony of what I have seen and heard from the Lord and the angels, and also the visions I've had.  Thank YOU so MUCH!

Praise God For Raising Up Jesus For All of Us.

MichaelCadry

Moderated by Beliefnet_community on Jul 02, 2012 - 08:57PM
I've got 3 books in the downtown Phoenix Library.  If they can believe in me, I hope you can too.  I'm an honest, earnest and loving guy and hope to meet you in the hereafter.  My book is called "What Your Eyes Have Not Seen" by Michael Cadry.  Get the 5th Edition, as it is the most recent and most informative book of the three.  May God and Jesus both be in your hearts!  MCadry
Quick Reply
Cancel