Page 6 of 10  •  Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Switch to Forum Live View Your Financial Prayer
4 years ago  ::  May 27, 2010 - 2:03PM #51
David

I have a simple prayer and philosophy regarding personal finances....and happiness..

"happiness is positive cash flow"

Laughing

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  May 27, 2010 - 8:43PM #52
Gregorious

Hello all.  I do not think there is anyone who is not touched by the financial mess this world is in right now.  I went to college and majored in computer science, at 21 I was climbing the corporate ladder of one of the largest customs brokerage firms in the world...now days I am a breakfast manager at a fast food restaurant.  My point is that most of us have felt the downsizing of corporate America.  I am currently working with a company that I am praying will be highly successful feeding starving children across the globe.  I think I have finally seen that the blessings come from giving not working your tail off to receive.

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Jun 25, 2010 - 9:58AM #53
David

I pray that all here have positve cash flow during the year..and prosperity for all. 

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Jun 27, 2010 - 9:55AM #54
sandra9281

May God Bless all of us so that we are able to pay our bills and feed our families. I know he is there by all of our sides watching over us.

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Jun 29, 2010 - 2:39AM #55
Dmagdalene

The Lord knows our wants and needs even before we say a prayer. If we abide in Him and seek Him with all our heart, then He will meet all our needs...in His time.

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Jul 03, 2010 - 8:43AM #56
Prophet666

This is an ancient Hindu peace Mantra,which gives you peace of mind fro all worries including financial.

May peace radiate there in the whole sky as well as in the vast ethereal space everywhere.
May peace reign all over this earth, in water and in all herbs, trees and creepers.
May peace flow over the whole universe.