Important Announcement

See here for an important message regarding the community which has become a read-only site as of October 31.

Page 1 of 7  •  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
4 years ago  ::  Oct 22, 2013 - 3:49AM #1
aarthi123
hello everyone..

i am a doctor in india..currently am going through a very rough patch in my life and i am struggling to handle my life..

i have been in a long distance relationship for eight years with a guy who studied with me in school. i thought he was my friend but turns out he is not the guy i thought he was..
we convinced our parents..and even the wedding was fixed...my folks spent for the wedding , reception honeymoon ..his folks didnt spare a penny for the wedding..

but 2 days before the wedding his parents and sister created so much ruckus and still my folks agreed to everything they asked for..
i thought this guy will stand up for me since i thought he loved me..but he manhandled me and supported his family only...his family is the most conniving and malicious people i have ever met in my life..even his own relatives told that they are bad people ...
but still i loved him so much that i was blind to all these things..the wedding was called off but i tried my best to salvage the love...he threw me away and didnt even look back...

he ruined me physically and emotionally...i tried to commit suicide so many times..but still god is punishing me by keeping me alive...

please...everyone in my circle say that he doesn't deserve me ....but i was so faithful and true to him...i am just walking dead everyday...help me please....
Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Oct 22, 2013 - 4:02AM #2
karbie