6 years ago  ::  Dec 13, 2008 - 2:59PM #1
dustyskies
Hi, im new to beliefnet and i regard myself new to wicca. I have been interested in it and doing research for around 5 years but i feel there is a lot i do not know and should. I mainly use internet but most of this is conflicting.  Hopefully i can find things here.

dustyskies
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Dec 14, 2008 - 6:09PM #2
CreakyHedgewitch
[QUOTE=dustyskies;954366]Hi, im new to beliefnet and i regard myself new to wicca. I have been interested in it and doing research for around 5 years but i feel there is a lot i do not know and should. I mainly use internet but most of this is conflicting.  Hopefully i can find things here.

dustyskies[/QUOTE]
Dustyskies,

Welcome to Beliefnet and the Wicca Forum.

I use the following to illustrate why one will get such conflicting information about Wicca.