Switch to Forum Live View Looking for a teacher.
4 years ago  ::  Apr 14, 2010 - 10:35AM #1
A26453

Hello, my name is Alexander, I'm currently looking for a teacher. I understand that my spiritual journey is something that I must ultimately do myself, but I'm really looking for someone to help guide me. I've always learned best with a teacher no matter what the subject. I have had a teacher once but obviously I'm without one; so I'm brand new to this but I have lost my way and would greatly appreciate if someone would take it upon themselves to take me up under their wing so to speak. 

Many thanks ahead of time.

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Apr 16, 2010 - 10:43PM #2
KeaErisdottir

So what do you expect from a teacher-student relationship and what do you bring to one?

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Oct 04, 2010 - 11:07AM #3
chrissy69

I am new to wicca also and I am looking for a teacher or free online wicca course.

Blessed Be,

Christa

Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Oct 07, 2010 - 8:48AM #4
Sacrificialgoddess
May I suggest hooking up with your local Meet-up group as a start?  You'll probably find what you are looking for after that.
Dark Energy. It can be found in the observable Universe. Found in ratios of 75% more than any other substance. Dark Energy. It can be found in religious extremists, in cheerleaders. To come to the conclusion that Dark signifies mean and malevolent would define 75% of the Universe as an evil force. Alternatively, to think that some cheerleaders don't have razors in their snatch is to be foolishly unarmed.

-- Tori Amos
Quick Reply
Cancel
4 years ago  ::  Oct 11, 2010 - 11:49PM #5
Stardove

Church and School of Wicca