Page 1 of 3  •  1 2 3 Next
Switch to Forum Live View Can Somebody, Anybody, Please help me.
7 years ago  ::  Jan 24, 2008 - 11:50PM #1
sleeplessnight22
....I know this is mostlikely very random, but I am new to the wiccan ways....
My fiance just told me that when he was 7 years old he made a contract with a demon....The demon would protect him in return he would give up part of his life. He told me the demon said to him that he would die at the age of 55. Is there anyone on here that can help me out in any way with this.
If you have any information pertaining to this could you please e-mail me at sleeplessnight22@gmail.com
Please, I am truely terrified.
Merry meet and blessed be

P.S.  I'm not even sure if this would be the right place to ask such a question, and if it is not can you point me in the direction of where it would be better asked?
Quick Reply
Cancel
7 years ago  ::  Jan 25, 2008 - 2:30AM #2
lexa_blue
Um....he made a contract with a demon?  Ok, a few questions.  How did he make said contract?  How did he contact this demon in the first place?  How did he know that it was a demon? And, quite frankly, how do you know that he didn't just make this up?  Has he ever been diagnosed with a psychiatric illness?
I'd like to help you, but this honestly doesn't sound like reality.  "Contracts with demons" are old-time European witch lore, and aren't based on anything that people ever actually practiced.  Can you tell me what exactly you're looking for?
Blessings,
Lexa
Quick Reply
Cancel
7 years ago  ::  Jan 25, 2008 - 6:48AM #3
TheWhiteHart
I'm with Lexa on this.

A pact with a demon at age 7? Maybe he believes it, or maybe he's pulling your leg. It seems an unlikely story. Before you get too excited, I would get more details from him.
Quick Reply
Cancel
7 years ago  ::  Jan 26, 2008 - 2:43PM #4
Kaspyan

sleeplessnight22 wrote:

....I know this is most likely very random, but I am new to the Wiccan ways....