Switch to Forum Live View Questions for Scientologists
2 years ago  ::  May 22, 2012 - 4:05PM #1
ndg4
Good afternoon,

I'm looking for some questions I have regarding Scientology. I was raised a Christian, and I'm currently studying many different religions and their world views. I'm really trying to make an informed decision regarding my faith and a response would be appreciated.  

1. What is the purpose of life?
1 / 22. Who is Jesus Christ to you?
3. What happens when you die?
4. Does suffering have a purpose? If so, what? If not, why not?
5. Who is God to you?
6. What is your view of the Christian Bible?
7. If you could only state one thing, what is the most important thing in your
life?

Thank you! 

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Jul 06, 2012 - 3:02PM #2
farragut

How come, after all this much time, no one answers honest questions? Is there that much to hide?

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Sep 24, 2012 - 10:14PM #3
Teacherhealer

May 22, 2012 -- 4:05PM, ndg4 wrote:

Good afternoon,

I'm looking for some questions I have regarding Scientology. I was raised a Christian, and I'm currently studying many different religions and their world views. I'm really trying to make an informed decision regarding my faith and a response would be appreciated.  

1. What is the purpose of life?
1 / 22. Who is Jesus Christ to you?
3. What happens when you die?
4. Does suffering have a purpose? If so, what? If not, why not?
5. Who is God to you?
6. What is your view of the Christian Bible?
7. If you could only state one thing, what is the most important thing in your
life?

Thank you! 

Hello, ndg - 

Maybe I can help you?  I see you have asked these same questions of others as well.     It looks like you are asking opinion.  To me that means based upon personal experience.