Page 1 of 2  •  1 2 Next
3 years ago  ::  Aug 24, 2011 - 6:27AM #1
BIRK

Pizza is a Divine gift, to be appreciated.

@  Today I Bless every pizza on earth.  Especially the ones that get thrown away.

Pizza is Mankinds hall pass to his own creativity.  Every pizza is made to order. Or made to ego, and even bad pizza is still edible after you pick off all the parts you don't want, and throw them away in a fashion that would never cause you to give the parts you don't want a second thought. 

Contrary to popular belief... Pizza is a Breakfast food, and can come in a form that the majority of us may consider dessert.  But that would not nessarily stop one from consuming a dessert pizza for breakfast. 

My first date started out with one, and very rarely will I ever encounter someone who refuses to eat it.
  My third , fourth and fifth jobs, were Washing dishes at Jake's Pizza Pub.
 Making pizzas and delivering them.
The Owners made me the kitchen manager five months before I graduated high school, so I had to let someone else make and deliver them while I learned to cook other stuff. And take inventory.

Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Aug 25, 2011 - 6:47AM #2
BIRK

Can left over Pizza, make our world a better place?

The Raccoons say ... "Absolutely"!

Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Aug 26, 2011 - 8:02AM #3
BIRK

People have been known to delightfully consume what is called a Garbage Pizza.

It not really garbage of course but in my eye the pizza becomes a chore to eat, anytime there are more then three toppings. Plus all the schtuff that falls off when you eat it ,may end up there, anyway, unless the dog or the baby gets to it first.

If you take a small pizza and fold it in half to eat it, does it automatically become a calzone or are we free to delude ourself into believing that we have invented a new way for us to enjoy our pizza?

Does any of this bs really matter?