Page 1 of 2  •  1 2 Next
Switch to Forum Live View An Angel Story to Share
7 years ago  ::  Apr 25, 2008 - 1:34PM #1
clinton7
Hello all,

I am new to beliefnet, but am excited to find all of you.  I have an angel story to share and would be interested in your wisdom as to what it really means.   A few years ago, I found a limestone tile with the image of a beautiful angel formed naturally in it.  There is a picture of it on my beliefnet homepage and I will attempt to attach a copy of it.

I want you to know I'm not trying to sell it or anything rediculous like that. I am just led to share it and have struggled with the best way to do this.  Please take a look at it a give me you thoughts.

Also, I am always surprised at how people react when they see it.  It almost alway is different than my expectation.  I hope that each of you will find comfort and encouragement from our Lord in it.  I don't know if I am allowed to post an actual link which tells my journey with this angel,  but maybe some of you can tell me if this is allowed.  The website name is EnlightenOurDarkness.com .  It includes the story,  a couple of poems and some inspirational passages from the life of Jesus Christ. 

I look forward to hearing from you.

Grace & Peace

Clinton7
Quick Reply
Cancel
7 years ago  ::  Apr 25, 2008 - 4:32PM #2
Stardove

clinton7 wrote:

Hello all,

I am new to beliefnet, but am excited to find all of you. I have an angel story to share and would be interested in your wisdom as to what it really means. A few years ago, I found a limestone tile with the image of a beautiful angel formed naturally in it. There is a picture of it on my beliefnet homepage and I will attempt to attach a copy of it.

I want you to know I'm not trying to sell it or anything rediculous like that. I am just led to share it and have struggled with the best way to do this. Please take a look at it a give me you thoughts.