Page 1 of 5  •  1 2 3 4 5 Next
Switch to Forum Live View Indigo Adults????????
6 years ago  ::  Nov 17, 2007 - 7:07PM #1
Kadi
Hello all!

I am a newbie here. I have just discovered this site and am a bit blown away. Anyway....

I have been reading the many threads and replies and one of them has really struck a cord in me. I've been pondering it for a couple of hours now. I believe it was in the Indigo people thread, a post by Spiritalk. Anyway it was a writing by someone talking about Indigo Adults. I have read a lot about Indigo Children because I have always believed my grandaughter is one however, I have always thought it was a realitively new thing (1970s +). In reading that thread I began to see a lot of me in there as well - actually it pretty much described me and my life. I was born in 1950 and was always considered a "strange duck" by many in my family and friends. I am different and I have certainly moved differently in life than most people I know. Could I be one, too?

If that is so, I would love to hear about other's stories. Maybe I am not so "strange" after all!!!!

Blessed Be
Kadi
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Nov 18, 2007 - 9:15AM #2
spiritalk
Oh, you are not strange - just unique.  Enjoy and celebrate that uniqueness!  It will serve you to help others (like the new indigo children) to find their way in a confusing world.

The article mentioned that indigos has been born on the earth for the last 100 years.  I probably have a few on you and can relate to this particular quiz. 

While labels are not particularly enlightening, the fact is when we find our place or a piece of it, we can move on in comfort.
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Nov 27, 2007 - 9:41AM #3
ambientindigochild
Wow finally a forum Ive been looking for! Any other indigo adults out there?  we need to start a community!!!!
Quick Reply
Cancel
6 years ago  ::  Nov 28, 2007 - 10:20AM #4
spiritalk
Kadi:  This is an auric colour test that might bring some interesting insights: